Wedding attire

Wedding Dress - is one of the dreams of almost every girl since childhood!    

The tailors and stylists of BESPOKE Atelier with great pleasure and professionalism will make the wedding dress of your dreams come true. What will it be? - Luxury and weightless dress of princess made of silk organza,    hand embroidered with natural pearls, or elegant vestments of a true lady with exquisite draperies of heavy silk taffeta?    Dynamic mini-dress, boldly glowing with crystals of zircon, or soft and transparent lace robe with a long train    and hundreds of tiny buttons on the back? ...

We will realize your ideas, if necessary, correcting it according to the natural colour of your appearance and figure type. Your dress and accessories will be carefully and with love made by hand, of the finest fabrics and high-quality accessories.

Groom suit - the other important component of the wedding of your dream! The traditional morning coat / suit for celebrations to 19.00, tuxedo for the later part of the celebration, the corresponding shirt, tie, pocket square, boutonniere - professionals of BESPOKE Atelier will make sure that every detail is matched to the owner and the celebration splendor.

Свадебный наряд

Свадебное платье - одно из сокровенных мечтаний каждой девушки с самого детства!

Портные и стилисты BESPOKE Atelier с большим удовольствием и всем профессионализмом воплотят в реальность свадебный наряд Вашей мечты. Каким оно будет? - роскошное и невесомое платье принцессы из шелковой органзы, расшитое вручную натуральным жемчугом, или элегантное облачение истинной леди, с изысканными драпировками из тяжелой шелковой тафты? Динамичное миниплатье, дерзко сияющее кристаллами циркона, или нежное и прозрачное одеяние с кружевным шлейфом и сотнями крохотных пуговичек на застёжке спинки?...

Мы реализуем любую Вашу идею, при необходимости скорректировав её в соответствии с естественным колоритом Вашей внешности и типом фигуры. Ваше платье и аксессуары будут кропотливо и с любовью выполнены вручную, из самых лучших тканей и высококачественной фурнитуры.

Костюм жениха - не менее важная составляющая свадьбы мечты! Традиционный morning coat/suit ("визитка") для торжеств до 19.00, смокинг для более поздней части празднования, соответствующие им сорочка, галстук, нагрудный платок, бутоньерка - профессионалы BESPOKE Atelier позаботятся о том, чтобы каждая деталь соответствовала своему обладателю и пышности торжества.